Contact school & medewerkers

    Eerste Leidse Schoolvereniging
    P.C. Hooftlaan 12
    2332 AX Leiden
    Telefoon: 071 – 576 52 66
    administratie@eersteleidseschool.nl

    IBAN: NL13ABNA 0566143348

    Medewerkers

     

    Groep Groen: Saskia van der Laan (svanderlaan@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Karin Bink (kbink@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep Blauw: Monique Kanbier (mkanbier@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Sandra van den Dries (svandendries@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep Geel: Yvonne van der Horn (yvandijk@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Marjolein Beck (mbeck@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep Rood: Anne Fereira de Miranda Santos (aluyt@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Annemieke Kok (akok@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep 3: Marion Sierat (msierat@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Annemieke Kok (akok@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep 3/ 4: Elles Boshouwer Kroet (eboshouwerkroet@eersteleidseschool.nl), Mirjam van der Voet (mvandervoet@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep 4: Claudia Frank (cfrank@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Lotte Weymiens (lweymiens@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep 5: Martine Spanjer (mspanjer@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Myra Gobets (mgobets@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    groep 5/6: Stephanie Zuidmeer (szuidmeer@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep 6:  Mieke Hobby  (mhobby@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Martine Spanjer (mspanjer@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep 7A: Mirjam van Delft (mvandelft@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Mariska van Es (mvanes@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep 7B: Annika Ingmann (aingmann@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Rini van Velthoven (rvanvelthoven@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Groep 8: Nanette Donker (ndonker@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Intern Begeleiders: Kitty Verkuil (kverkuil@eersteleidseschool.nl) en Roelie Smittenaar (rsmittenaar@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Directeur: Ed Bossong (ebossong@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Administratie: Wilma Wesselius (wwesselius@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Gymnastiek docent: Stefan Emmanouïl (semmanouil@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Muziek docent: Liesanne Koster (lkoster@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Onderwijsassistent: Hanane Azzaoui (hazzaoui@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Onderwijsassistent: Eline van den Bogaerdt (evandenbogaerdt@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Conciërge: Michel Staphorst (mstaphorst@eersteleidseschool.nl)

    Activiteiten

    1. Praktische verkeerslessen

      maart 30 - april 3
    2. Praktische verkeerslessen

      april 6 - april 8

    > Bekijk de agenda