Contact school & medewerkers

    Eerste Leidse Schoolvereniging
    P.C. Hooftlaan 12
    2332 AX Leiden
    Telefoon: 071 – 576 52 66
    administratie@eersteleidseschool.nl

    IBAN: NL13ABNA 0566143348

    Medewerkers

    Dhr. Ed Bossong ebossong@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Linda Baan lbaan@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Marije Oosterbaan moosterbaan@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Dhr. Peter Banning pbanning@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Mirjam van der Voet mvandervoet@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Marjolein Beck mbeck@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Anne Luijt aluijt@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Petriëlle Buis  pbuis@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Elles Boshouwer Kroet eboshouwerkroet@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Nanette Donker ndonker@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Mariska van Es mvanes@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Bébel Verhaar- Gips bgips@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Myra Gobets mgobets@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Mieke Hobby mhobby@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Ellen van ’t Hof- Loggen evanthofloggen@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Yvonne van der Horn- van Dijk yvandijk@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Monique Kanbier mkanbier@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Annemieke Kok akok@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Dhr. Hans Kranenburg hkranenburg@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Eva Miedema – Pouw epouw@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Marion Sierat msierat@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Roelie Smittenaar rsmittenaar@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Martine Spanjer mspanjer@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Stephanie Zuidmeer szuidmeer@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Dhr. Rini van Velthoven rvanvelthoven@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Kitty Verkuil- Takens kverkuil@eersteleidseschool.nl
    Mw. Wilma Wesselius wwesselius@eersteleidseschool.nl

    Blog directeur

    > Lees het blog

    Activiteiten

    1. ZOMERVAKANTIE

      juli 7 - augustus 20
    2. Groep 8 op kamp

      augustus 28 - augustus 31

    > Bekijk de agenda